Contests · Events · Homestyle · iheartslFeed

Faded Love

So the folks at Uber have a contest for the October 50 Shades Of Grey inspired edition. I decided this was a perfect opportunity to push my boundaries a little. So I grabbed an alt and took her to Uber for some goodies (frankly, she’s usually dressed as a guy so this was just fun for a change). Here are the results!

It’s kind of rare for me to really love a picture and not nit pick the ways I could’ve made it better. So to get two I loved from one shoot is really unusual, but I did. In this first one, I loved the vulnerability…

Stay

…and this version is going to be my contest entry. I felt it better showed the gorgeous corset I’m wearing from Shai, along with the lovely bed from Sway’s.

Faded Love

This was a lot of fun, and it definitely pushed me. You still have some time to go to Uber to grab the goodies seen here, along with plenty others! Full fashion and decor credits below.

~Lucie

Credits
On Lucie:
Belleza: Brooke skin – Uber Edition – Makeup 4 w/gloss Uber
Truth: Vixen – reds Uber
Buzzeri: Bewitched eyes – Hazel @Kustom 9
Mon Cheri: Falsies lashes
Shai: Chantel lace corset – Dove Uber
SLink: mesh hands – elegant & flat, mesh feet – natural
Wicked Peach: SLink nails – stained

On Persephone:
Pink Fuel: Harley skin – crystal (previous group gift)
Wasabi Pills: Lea hair – Night Shadow Uber
Buzzeri: Celestial eyes – Ocean
Mon Cheri: Falsies lashes
Junbug: Anastasia corset – Crimson Uber
SLink: mesh hands – casual

Decor:
Trompe Loeil: Attic skybox Collabor88
DIGS: Sheyda Rug
Sway’s: Neal Unmade Bed – Breeze Uber
Cheeky Pea: So Gray Mirror Uber
22769 bauwerk: Wrapped roses, Box of Praline Uber
Ispachi: Emerson Log Candle Holders The Liason Collaborative
MN: Cluster of Candles

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.