Events · Homestyle · iheartslFeed · Just for fun · Looks

Champagne & Music

I was in a mood to decorate, and I had this lovely living room set from Atelier Visconti for The Garden. I wanted a dramatic coffee table, and DIGS has this tufted coffee table that felt it would go perfectly with the rest of the set. I added DIGS end tables and lamps from Pixel Mode’s Josephine (also at The Garden), and voila! But then I needed a piano, and ofc some books… and assorted decor. After which point, I was fairly tired so I relaxed on my Alouette piano.

Sing me a song

But I was all dressed up, so I decided that maybe I needed to go out for a drink. Except I wasn’t really feeling in the mood for company, so what to do? Ah! A solo glass of champagne in my clock tower bar.

Drinking alone in the clock tower bar

~Lucie

Decor Credits
Pic 1:
tarte: studio skybox
Atelier Visconti: Helena living room set The Garden
DIGS: Narvik end tables, Dalkeith tufted coffee table – Grey suede, Leaf mirror – black
Alouette: Georgia bookshelf – black, Evelyn Piano – black
MishMish: Foodies – tea time tray (Rare) Past Arcade
Pixel Mode: Play It Again Sam wine rack, Josephine lamps The Garden
Collage: Flowers wall art
Standby: Antique camera w/stand – bronze Collabor88
Half+Deer: Sleepy Italian greyhound – black
Dysfunctional Designs: Orchard tree – citrus

Pic 2
Fashion Credits:
Glam Affair: Rose skin – Asia 07
LoQ’ue: Mezcal hair – light reds
IKON: Promise eyes – Mahogany
Mon Cheri:Falsies lashes
Baiastice: Yara dress – teal
SLink: Mesh hands – bag & casual, mesh feet – high
SLink: Priscilla plateau heels – grey glitter (former 21 Shoe exclusive color, many other colors available)
Wicked Peach: Diesel nails for SLink
Repose: Champagne glass prop from To Us pose (available August 9th)

Decor Credits:
Pixel Mode: The Clock Tower skybox
Trompe Loeil: The Dragon & Orchid Home Pub – Dark
Erratic: Vodka, Rum, Mixer set (rare) from the Cocktail Bar set Past Arcade
Keke: champagne bubblissimo bucket – silver Past Arcade

2 thoughts on “Champagne & Music

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.