Events · Homestyle · iheartslFeed

Spring at The Arcade

It seems that spring has arrived, at least if The Arcade designers have their say in it! You’ll find lots of things “spring” if you stop by, assuming you haven’t already.

One of my favorites is the Happy Gardener set from Pixel Mode. I love the details on this set, right down to the garden hose!

Garden Happiness

I wanted to show some of the details, particularly on two of the three rares in this set. The toolbox and the seed box are both rares. The birdhouse I just love so much (shocker, I’m sure, given my name and blog title!). The potting table is the third rare.

The Gardener's Treasures

Sway’s released this adorable little summer house, the fence set and the cute little garden gnomes as part of The Challenge recently. I thought they’d make a perfect little scene for a couple of other Arcade items. First, the gorgeous rare bicycle from Lark’s Farmer’s Market set, and also the clothesline from Tres Blah’s Spring Living set.

You can see full details on all the Arcade items using the shopping guide located here.

More Arcade from me soon! I’m still sorting through all my winnings!

~Lucie

Credits
Rustica: SkyMoon Environment
Pixel Mode: The Happy Gardener Set The Arcade
Lark: The Farmer’s Market bike (f) – Rare The Arcade
Tres Blah: Spring Living clothesline The Arcade
Sway’s: Andersen Fence, Andersen Half Timbered Summerhouse, Zwerg Garden Gnome (M), Zwergin Garden Gnome (M)
Alouette: Garden Party set
Organica: Cosmos flowers – pink
[DDD]: Frilly pines, Garden bed flowers – square end
Post: Old Garden spigot
Pilot: Garden tools
What Next: Garden Cafe
Alchemy: Little log pathway
Botanical: Aspen trees

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.