HTGT Day 4

So, I changed the pose for this pic because I also changed the jewelry in order to show off this stunning set from Cae. Guinevere is coming soon to the new round of Collabor88, so be sure to check it out. This pose is Embody’s Elle 3.

The hair for today is also a new Truth release, January. This is one of those fabulous, elegant updos that are great for showing of jewelry. My color is blood w/roots. Skin credits are the same as my default. Oh, and I got my ancient copy of Fireworks installed and YAY it works on Windows 8. I was worried about that, given how old it is! But now I can edit more properly again, which makes me happy. My OCD doesn’t like to post totally raw shots.

HTGT Day 4

More from me tomorrow!

~Lucie

Leave a Reply

